Skip to main content



Executive Team – 2017

Name Position
Enzo Falcetta President
Jennifer Adamthwaite Executive Vice President
Lise Marcotte Treasurer
Don Gracey Secretary
Deanna Rudiak Membership
Adam Hochberg Communications
Nancy Coldham Outreach
Fred Simpson Policy
David Gill Fundraising
Sanath Barua Director
Kaitlyn Falcetta Director
Cary Miller Director
Xi-Ping Rouben Director
Albert Witzig Director
Esther Filer   Past President

Any inquiries can be sent to